Contact us

9–10 Charlotte Mews
London
W1T 4EF

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7323 3307

For artist submissions please email submission@jellylondon.com

Jelly makes fluid creative content across all media.

Jelly London is a UK-based production company and illustration agency. Established in 2006, we represent globally recognised talent to produce beautifully crafted, creative-led design, animation and illustration, as well as making it ourselves.

We comply with the GDPR and any data held by us is held on the following basis provided in the GDP: Consent, Contract, Legal Obligation, Vital interests, Public task or legitimate interest and is only such data typically name, email, phone number and address- necessary for us to contact you and payment details if we pay money to you. If you have any issues or would like to read our data protection policy or object to us holding your data and would like us to delete it please email poppy@jellylondon.com


The Team

Chris Page

Chris Page

Owner

chris@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 7836 220 910

"I'm not really ginger, I dye it."

chrispyging

Charlie Sells

Charlie Sells

Founder / Creative Director

charlie@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 7786 310 774

"My office wall is my actual real-life pinterest page."

charlie_jelly

Nicki Field

Nicki Field

Head of Illustration

nicki@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 20 7323 3307

"I have a thing about monochrome."

nicki_noodles28

George Coffey

George Coffey

Head of Motion/Animator

george@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 7706 238 698

Erika Panasci

Erika Panasci

Creative Agent

erika@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 20 7323 3307

"I’m a “mother” to a hairless cat named Danny DeVito."

jellylondon

Laura Thomas

Laura Thomas

Senior Producer

laura@jellylondon.com

Laura.Thomas@three-blind-mice.co.uk

+44 (0) 7584 569 160


Adam Tiratsoo

Adam Tiratsoo

Junior Producer

adam@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 207 323 3307

"Two strings short of an apron..."

AdamTiratsoo

Sue Loughlin

Sue Loughlin

Executive Producer

sue@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 207 323 3307

#SueReviews

JellyLondon

Poppy Jamieson

Poppy Jamieson

Head of PR & Creative Communications

poppy@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 7766 002 592

Kavita Daggar

Kavita Daggar

Production Assistant 

kavita@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 2073 233 307

Sarah Morris

Sarah Morris

Illustration Agent 

sarah@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 7584 569 153

Ross Frame

Ross Frame

Project Manager 

ross@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 2073 233 307 

Jelissa Williamson

Jelissa Williamson

Office Manager/ Marketing Assistant 

jelissa@jellylondon.com

Jelissa.Williamson@three-blind-mice.co.uk

+44 (0) 2073 233 307

Joe Meadows

Joe Meadows

Jelly Agent

joe@jellylondon.com

+44 (0) 2073 233 307

Awards

  • Cannes Lions Shortlist 2017 - Film Craft
  • Creativepool Annual Shortlist 2016 - Animation
  • Ciclope 2015 - Bronze - Character Design
  • Creativepool Annual Winner 2015 - Typography & 3D Animation
  • Oscars 2015 - Academy Award Nominee – Job, Joris & Marieke
  • D&AD Pencil Awards 2015 Plenty - Branding – Plenty
  • Bass Awards 2015 - Bronze in Best TV Titles- Plenty
  • Grand Laus Award 2015 - Plenty
  • AOI Prize for Illustration Shortlist - Hannah Warren & Joe Waldron
  • YCN Professional Award 2014: James Dawe, Graphic Design for Print
  • D&AD 2013 - Best of Year Award Illustration

Features

  • Creative Review
  • It’s Nice That
  • Creative Boom
  • Design Week
  • David Reviews
  • Computer Arts
  • Digital Arts
  • The Drum
  • Televisual
  • Design Taxi
  • Luerzer’s Archive
  • Creative Bloq
  • Campaign
  • Little Black Book
  • Shots Magazine
  • Hunger TV Magazine
  • Motionographer
  • Mashable
  • Promo News
  • Ad Week