Secret 7" returns

Wed 06 Apr 2016

Now in it’s fifth consecutive year, Secret 7" is back & we couldn’t be more excited! With over 700 contributors, the exhibition features an array of vinyl singles, each with a cover uniquely designed by an anonymous artist.

Each sleeve is exhibited and sold for £50 a piece, with all proceeds going to Amnesty International UK.

The list of contributors for this year’s exhibition has been revealed and features ten of Jelly’s artists, as well as a host of renowned names. This year’s tracks include a mix of old classics and new favourites: CHVRCHES's Clearest Blue, Etta James' At Last, Jack Garratt's Worry, The Jam's Art School, John Lennon's Imagine, Max Richter's Dream 3 and Tame Impala's The Less I Know The Better.

Jelly contributors include:

Alex Tait

Caroline Tomlinson

Damien Weighill

Hannah Warren

James Dawe

Jordan Andrew Carter

Mariana Rodrigues

Matt Johnstone

Matt Lyon

Melvin Galapon

Our favourite covers from Secret 7" 2015

Artist: James Dawe

Track: Born Slippy - Underworld

Artist: Alex Tait

Track: Dead Flowers - Rolling Stones

Artist: Damien Weighill

Track: Sledgehammer - Peter Gabriel

Artist: Jo Bird

Track: Digital Witness - St Vincent

Artist: Mimi Leung

Track: Born Slippy - Underworld

Artist: Steve Simpson

Track: Reflections - Diana Ross and the Supremes

EXHIBITION DATES: 8 APRIL - 1 MAY 2016 (The exhibition is open to the public from Tuesday - Sunday, 10AM - 6.30PM)

SALE DAY: 2 MAY 2016 - BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY (All sleeves go on sale on a first come first served basis)

See more at: